## Yeovil Town Council MEMBERS ALLOWANCES



Notice is hereby given that the following parish basis allowances will be paid to the Members of the Town Council during the municipal year 2022/23.

Councillor	Annual Allowance
Barry Boyton	£1,206.48
Jade Cabell	£1,206.48
Tareth Casey	£1,206.48
Nigel Gage	£1,206.48
Karl Gill	£1,206.48
Emma-Jayne Hopkins	£1,206.48
Hussain Kaysar	£1,206.48
Kendall Andrew	£1,206.48
Pauline Lock	£1,206.48
Tony Lock	£1,206.48
Jamie Lock	£1,206.48
Jane Lowery	£1,206.48
Sarah Lowery	£1,206.48
Graham Oakes	£1,206.48
Evie Potts-Jones	£1,206.48
Wes Read	£1,206.48
Ashley Richards	£1,206.48
Jeny Snell	£1,206.48
Andy Soughton	£1,206.48
Royston Spinner	£1,206.48
Rob Stickland	£1,206.48
Helen Stonier	£1,206.48
Liam Watts	£1,206.48
David Woan	£1,206.48

The allowances are paid in accordance with the Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003.