Yeovil Town Council



Town House 19 Union Street Yeovil Somerset BA20 1PQ

Mayor : Cllr E Potts-Jones Town Clerk : Amanda Card BA (Hons), CPFA, BSc (Open) Tel : 01935 382424, E-mail : Town.Clerk@yeovil.gov.uk www.yeovil.gov.uk

Due to insufficient attendance to make a quorum, the meeting of the Planning Committee of Yeovil Town Council which was due to be held on Monday, 13th December 2021 at 7.00pm in the Town House, 19 Union Street, Yeovil BA20 1PQ was cancelled.