Yeovil Town Council Logo

The Town House

19 Union Street


BA20 1PQ

01935 382424

Mayor's Charities and Engagements

Evie Potts-Jones has been elected Mayor of Yeovil for 2021/22.                                          

As well as acting as Chairman of the Town Council, Evie undertakes a wide variety of civic duties and responsibilities on behalf of the Town Council and the people of Yeovil. She is supported in this role by the Deputy Mayor, Andy Kendall. 

During her year of office, Evie will be working hard to raise funds for her chosen charities.

Further details of each engagement are available by contacting Lucy Jones - Administration Officer by emailing [email protected]


Yeovil Town Council no longer offer support for your browser.

For a faster, safer browsing experience
and to make use of the Yeovil Town Council site features

Upgrade Now for FREE