Yeovil Town Council Logo

The Town House

19 Union Street


BA20 1PQ

01935 382424

Council Officers

Mayor and Deputy Mayor

Cllr Evie Potts-Jones - Mayor of Yeovil Town
Cllr Andy Kendall - Deputy Mayor of Yeovil Town

Town Council Officers

Amanda Card - Town Clerk
Sally Freemantle - Deputy Town Clerk 
Helen Ferdinand - Deputy Town Clerk 
Neil Gage - Finance Officer
Lucy Jones - Administration Officer
Deb Creighton - Receptionist

Town Councillors

The 24 councillors are listed under Yeovil Town Councillors


Yeovil Town Council no longer offer support for your browser.

For a faster, safer browsing experience
and to make use of the Yeovil Town Council site features

Upgrade Now for FREE